Shopping with Santa…

Grab your Christmas shopping list and (if you live in the Knoxville, TN area) head for the Knoxville Expo Center this weekend for a treat, Shopping with Santa. Yes, I’ll be there, after pulling all the Christmas-themed items and more from my inventory. I love this type of fair because it’s family-oriented, with the Barrel Train Express, face painting, and pics taken with Santa, of course. Meanwhile, off to the Christmas items in my shop! Let’s begin with doilies, a perfect base for a cut glass bowl.

The yarns are delicious, the textures delightful, and each scarf is lightweight and just the right length for your winter coat. Click on each image to see the larger photo. This red scarf is soft as a feather and drapes beautifully. Versatile. Festive.

For that very special gift for a very special friend or loved one, we have larger items such as this lap quilt in vibrant reds, greens, and whites.

Christmas lap quilt

Christmas lap quilt

Twirly scarves are very popular this season, and I will be showing them in many colors. Perfect for a mild winter day. And a close-up of the doilies.

These holiday events are colorful, alive, and a great place to meet folks and see clothing, jewelry, toys, crafts, and artisan items. I’ve got my camera ready!! Event pics in the next post!

About f1berkathy

I love to sew, quilt, embroider, knit, crochet, and make books. Am I missing anything??
This entry was posted in craft fair, Family craft fair event, knitting, Shopping with Santa and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Shopping with Santa…

  1. Betty Fraser says:

    Can’t wait to do Christmas shopping. Everything looks inviting and want to buy it all!!

Leave a comment